Category Archives: Healing crystal stones

Healing Crystal Stones You Should Have On You During The COVID-19 Outbreak-Alakik-Universal Exports

Healing Crystal Stones You Should Have On You During The COVID-19 Outbreak

The outburst of Coronavirus is causing widespread calamities around the globe. Everyone is concerned about the situation right now. Carrying healing crystal stone right now to cope with the virus helps in calming you. It is very important to take care of your hygiene right now like washing your hands often.

Let us discuss what exactly Coronavirus is. It is large community of viruses that causes illness ranging from common cold to more severe diseases. World Health Organization has said that the epidemic is caused by new breed of virus known as Novel Coronavirus (nCov).The common symptoms of Coronavirus include fever, shortness of breath, common cold and runny nose.

It is very important to follow medical cautions but going for healing crystal stones can become an additional shield for your family and your well-being. Some crystals whose vibration frequency will help in preventing fever and other viral illness are.

  • Black Tourmaline

Black Tourmaline is a stone that removes all kind of negative energies and brings positive wellness and vibrations. The stone strengthens the immune system of the wearer. It is very famous for its metaphysical properties and relieves pain, fever and all other types of physical issues.

The stone was a very powerful crystal as believed by ancient Shamans and heals on physical, emotional and spiritual levels.

Take a look at our black Tourmaline products:

  1. 3pc Black Tourmaline Pendulum: https://www.alakik.net/3pc-black-tourmaline-pendulum
  2. 7 chakra black tourmaline energy generator: https://www.alakik.net/7-chakra-black-tourmaline-energy-generator
  3. African Black Tourmaline 2inch Angels: https://www.alakik.net/african-black-tourmaline-2inch-angels
  4. Baby Orgone Black tourmaline Pyramid: https://www.alakik.net/baby-orgone-black-tourmaline-pyramid
  5. Black Toumaline 5pcs Geometry set with wooden box: https://www.alakik.net/black-toumaline-5pcs-geometry-set-with-wooden-box
  6. Black Tourmaline 10mm Braclet with Diamond Ring: https://www.alakik.net/black-tourmaline-10mm-braclet-with-diamond-ring
  • Clear Quartz

Clear Quartz circulated positive energy everywhere and is one of the most powerful healing stones. The stone has many healing properties. It cleans congested area in the body, ensures free flow of energy, and helps you in feeling better quickly. It is an excellent remedy for lung-related illnesses and common cold.

Take a look at our Clear Quartz products:

  1. Brazlian Clear Quartz Master Pyramid: https://www.alakik.net/brazlian-clear-quartz-master-pyramid
  2. Brazlian Clear Quartz Pyramid 20-25mm: https://www.alakik.net/brazlian-clear-quartz-pyramid-20-25mm
  3. Clear Quartz Orgone Dodecahedron with Tree of Life: https://www.alakik.net/clear-quartz-orgone-dodecahedron-with-tree-of-life
  4. Clear Quartz SOD with hook pendant: https://www.alakik.net/clear-quartz-sod-with-hook-pendant
  5. Crystal Quartz Jaladhari (Yoni): https://www.alakik.net/crystal-quartz-jaladhari-yoni
  6. Rose Quartz Master pyramid: https://www.alakik.net/rose-quartz-master-pyramid
  • Ruby

Ruby is popular in medical sciences. It is used to remove ailments like fever and irregular blood circulation. It restores health, vitality and zest in an individual’s body. It helps in reviving normal physical state and save you from unwanted illness. Ruby brings peace, possession and brings well-being. 

Take a look at our Clear Quartz products:

  1. Chakra Double Round with centre Ruby 925 Pendant: https://www.alakik.net/chakra-double-round-with-centre-ruby-925-pendant
  2. Genine Ruby Orgone Pyramid with Copper Coil: https://www.alakik.net/genine-ruby-orgone-pyramid-with-copper-coil
  3. Genuine Ruby 2inch Orgonite Angels: https://www.alakik.net/genuine-ruby-2inch-orgonite-angels
  4. Genuine Ruby Orgone Pyramid Generator: https://www.alakik.net/genuine-ruby-orgone-pyramid-generator
  5. Ruby Fuscite Power Bracelet: https://www.alakik.net/ruby-fuscite-power-bracelet
  6. Ruby Chips Chamber Pendulum With Chakra Chain: https://www.alakik.net/ruby-chips-chamber-pendulum-with-chakra-chain
  7. Ruby Chips Chips Bottle: https://www.alakik.net/ruby-chips-chips-bottle
  • Carnelian

The stones activates healthy blood flow in your body. Complications of health like cold, pain or discomfort can be healed with this stone. It helps you in staying from major illnesses and improves blood circulation. The stone is associated with kidney and other organs that help in proper blood flow.

Take a look at our Clear Quartz products:

  1. Baby Orgone Red Carnelian Pyramid: https://www.alakik.net/baby-orgone-red-carnelian-pyramid
  2. Carnelian Agate 12 Facet Pendulum: https://www.alakik.net/carnelian-agate-12-facet-pendulum
  3. Raw Red Carnelian chunks: https://www.alakik.net/raw-red-carnelian-chunks
  4. Red Carnelian 10mm Power Bracelet: https://www.alakik.net/red-carnelian-10mm-power-bracelet
  5. Red Carnelian 300bds Tree: https://www.alakik.net/red-carnelian-300bds-tree
  6. Red Carnelian Bottle pendants with cord: https://www.alakik.net/red-carnelian-bottle-pendants-with-cord
  7. Red Carnelian Cabachones: https://www.alakik.net/red-carnelian-cabachones

Coronavirus severity can lead to kidney failure and Carnelian helps in smooth functioning of all the important organs in your body.

Conclusion

All the stones are available on Metaphysical Wholesale – Alakik Universal Exports located in USA. The stones in addition to taking hygienic measures can be bought if you want to stay healthy and safe in this tough and tense situation.